Login Help
News & Events
Important Links
 Department of IT
 Official site for Govt. Of Bihar
 Online Right to Information
Name Degisnation Project E-mail ID Contact No.
Sri Rahul Singh,I.A.S  Managing Director    mdbeltron@bihar.gov.in 0612 2281857
Sri.OmPrakash ,B.A.S  General Manager    gmbeltron@beltron.in 06122282275
Sri.P.C.Choudhary Asst. Manager & Legal   Manpower,Video Conferencing,Jankari(RTI),JKDMM pcc@beltron.in 09473197803
Sri.Sunil Kumar Asst. Manager  Civil
Sri.Anil Kumar Asst. Manager  Legal Matter
Sri.Vijay Kumar Sinha Asst. Manager  Call Center, E-District, E-Shakti, CSC vijay_kumar@beltron.in 09473197808
Sri.Vijoy Kumar Asst. Manager(Accounts and Establishment)  Manpower Cell vijoy_kumar@beltron.in 09473197805
Sri.D.K Sinha Asst. Manager  NLRMP,Account .
Smt.Kiran Sinha Asst. Manager  Solar,e-proc .
Sri.A.R.Mallick Asst. Manager  Procurment 09431860085
Sri.Rajeev Ranjan Asst. Manager  Procurement procurement@beltron.in 09473197806
Sri.Sujeet Kumar Project Lead  CTMIS, VATMIS, BRAIN-DC, e-PDS sujeet.kumar@beltron.in 9031990099
Sri. Raj Ranjan Project Lead  City Surveillance & Dial 100,Surveillance of Govt. Buildings rajranjan.beltron@gmail.com 8987763239
Smt.Sanjivani Project Lead  SSDG sanjivani.bsedc@gmail.com
Sri. Vinay Kumar Project Lead  Disaster management,Jail Court VC,Jail Surveillance,Software & MIS,BPSC Online Examination kumar.vinay@bihar.gov.in 8409900836
Sri. Jitendra Tripathi Project Lead  iWDMS, Beverage Corporation,BSWAN,BHSWAN,SecLAN 1-2,Minister's VC jitendra.itm@gmail.com 8809620090

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

© 2006. Bihar State Electronics Development Corporation. All rights reserved
india gov